Susan

Front Desk Receptionist

Reach Susan at: susan@lifetimeeyes.com

Megan H.

Technician

Reach Megan at: megan@lifetimeeyes.com

Megan B.

Optician

Sandy

Optician

Tasha

Office Manager

Reach Tasha at: tasha@lifetimeeyes.com

Katie

Technician

Reach Katie at: katie@lifetimeeyes.com

Emily

Technician

Reach Emily at: emily@lifetimeeyes.com

Jennifer

Optical Manager

Reach Jennifer at: optical@lifetimeeyes.com

Niwanna

Receptionist

Reach Niwanna at: office@lifetimeeyes.com

Picture: Coming Soon